I’m back!

I said I would be back! I have alot of purging to do. So many new things have changed in my life. Some good and some bad. I have to make sure to catch you up on things and get back to my life story. This is going to take a while. Right now I need to first say how I am feeling. To tell you the truth not so good! My anxiety is very high and I feel like I can’t stand being in my own skin. Some day’s more than others. I also feel very lonley. When I say this I mean alone in this world. Everybodys lives are going on and mine is at a standstill. Everyone tells me I need a hobby but when your mind and body can barley get through the day having another thing to do gives me more anxiety. Hopefully the more I purg the more enrgey I will have for other things. So that is it for now!

C

Published in: on September 20, 2012 at 1:51 pm  Comments (1)  

It’s been a very long time!!

Hello everyone! It’s been almost a year since my last blog. There is so much tell First I wanted to stop by and say hello. I’ll be back!

Published in: on September 20, 2012 at 11:38 am  Comments (6)