Dirty Little Secrets

We all have them right? Some people have alot and some no so much. Well I’m one of those people with alot. There are times when I just want to scream them out to the world and there are times I am so ashamed that I’m so afraid of anyone finding them out. My fear is judgement & rejection. I have so many friends yet I still feel very alone. I’m so scared that I won’t even tell my therapist. I know what good is therapy if I can’t even be honest with her. Well as I continue to purge I hope that I will have the nerve to share my secrets. It’s getting harder and harder keeping them all bottled up imside!

C

Published in: on September 21, 2012 at 2:56 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://solecleansing66.wordpress.com/2012/09/21/dirty-little-secrets/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I rarely keep secrets from family, I’m sure they know them all, I’m just not brave enough for sharing on the internet.

    • But that certainly doesn’t mean you can’t.

  2. Fear of judgement and rejection is a hard one to get over, but then again you have to be happy with yourself because the judgement from others does not really matter, your true friends will not judge, and those who reject you were never your friends to begin with.

    Once you get this one figured out you will begin to smile just a bit more because life is good in spite of those bottled up feelings you have inside, let them go my friend, no one is judging you here.


Leave a Reply

